Honours Club

MS Brissie to the Bay Honours Club

What is the Honours Club?

The Honours Club is a special group of people who have gone above and beyond in their participation in MS Queensland’s MS Brissie to the Bay Bike Ride.

What started as a small ride, turned into a movement. A community of like-minded people coming together to join the fight. All to help raise funds to support those living with MS now and to ensure those diagnosed tomorrow don’t have to face it alone.

For many, the event is now far more than a ride. It’s a day of hope and celebration. For many, the ride gives purpose to each day that precedes and follows the event itself.

The ‘MS Brissie to the Bay Honours Club’ exists to recognise those who have ridden year after year, and gone above and beyond in their fundraising to help ensure that no one faces MS alone.

When each person is inducted as an Honours Club member, they will be presented with an ‘Honours Club’ cycling cap. They will also receive a pin to signify their Honours Club achievements (eg: 10 years riding; $50,000 raised).

To become an Honours Club member, riders must individually raise $50,000 or more (across multiple years). Or to have ridden at least 10 years (not consecutively).